picnics are for wimps
[2003-06-07 - 10:05 p.m.]

so here we are. why are we here now, instead of being back in my pretty, colorful, full-of-life diary? because i'm a twit. i brought a canvas bag to work that has a website logo on the front of it, my co-workers went to the url, clicked on the link i put in all of my postings and arrived at my diary, where they are all described in less than glowing terms. especially the married guy that i've been fatally attraced to, but kept my distance from ever since i clapped eyes on him.

in 4 words: the jig is up. in order for me to talk about what's really on my mind, like matters of heart and blood and wanting, i have to hide out here, with only the icey hand of anonymity to hold.

should be a picnic.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland