freaky
[2003-08-01 - 12:42 a.m.]

I watched a Seabiscuit documentary last night, and there was a comment made during the show that made a ton of sense to me, even provoking me to think "heeey, I gotta include that in my next d-land entry."

Can I remember what it was? NO.

It took me a few seconds to remember what the source for the comment was, and besides, everything feels inside out lately. For example, I came to adore swimming, and now I no longer get nearly as much enjoyment from it. Whereas I used to hope, now I just stew in my disappointment.. and prefer it that way. Writing in my diary used to make me feel alot better, but now I end up angrier then when I first hit the 'add an entry' button.

And I have a strange desire to screw a metal grill across my mouth and never ever let another thing either in or out again. Freakish, no?

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland