lost my edge
[2003-07-16 - 11:22 a.m.]

Rich showed up at my new place of employ.

We're making a point to not like him, Diary. He will contaminate us with evil, ok? If that weren't reason enough, let's just remember that he does a sloppy job, the entire time smiling broadly thru picture-perfect white teeth, which glare all the more against his picture-perfect tan, above his picture-perfect chin dimple.

Yuck.

This being a new, fresh start for me, I don't wanna stain it all up with 'friendships' and stuff. Especially with someone who doesn't take good care of the residents and who will claim descrimination against his cross dressing or bisexuality or chin dimples or whatever else he can think of the minute you dare to correct him for doing a sloppy job. Screw that.

I just gotta find a way to stop myself from blushing every time he tries to flirt with me. There HAS to be a way. At this point, I am officially tired of turning red and loosing my edge.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland