I don't care
[2003-08-21 - 10:41 a.m.]

Aug 20 : 0 0

Aug 19 : 1 1

Aug 18 : 0 0

Aug 17 : 1 1

Aug 16 : 0 0

Aug 15 : 1 1

Aug 14 : 0 0

Aug 13 : 0 0

Aug 12 : 0 0

Depressing really. Almost binary. Know why? Cuz datingadviceforums.com links 'Eva' now. *hint: you don't have to be single to laugh until you're unwell at the stuff there* *double hint: people with a trishtastic diary could check it out and maybe even join to laugh or share some funny, sage wisdom.. or maybe just laugh.. i'm really not sure*

She won't even let me hug her, Diary. The girls let me. Tiffany especially loves a nice big hug and kiss. Cara, well..... she likes a hug too but she's all bones and stabby things so we can't get carried away. And she has other ways of showing love, like making my bed for me without being asked, and such.

All three of us got serious sunburns yesterday. Even so, Rocky Neck was pure fun. And I don't care.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland