bling bling spring
[2003-07-01 - 10:52 p.m.]

This is my 7th day straight working. My left hand carpel tunnel is acting up and I'm tired and I wanna die. Also, I miss him already. Alot. He's on vacation right now, and I hope he's nailing his adorable wife like there's no tomorrow. Come on, at least someone in my hallucinatory excuse for an existance should be having sex. 2 years, Diary. So yea.

*sigh*

OK! Onto something cheery!! There's a strand of glass beads sitting on my desk. It's been here for 2 weeks and I still haven't made it into anything. I did, on the other hand, design a webpage for my other diary and that came out bee-utiful. The new facility I'm at is promising, so that's good. I can forget about any vacation until next year, but I will be able to take some time off in the fall. Maybe I can fly down to Typhoon Lagoon around November? Yes? Yes. =)

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland