Pam and the Giant Beetch
[2003-10-03 - 12:48 a.m.]

Thuh Monstuh was at Pennywise this past Sunday. Her daughter summoned her when she recognized us. I heard her make a phone call. Moments later the door opened *chingy-ling* .... and The DDDRRrrRagon Cooooommmeess..

And then I let it ruin my Sunday with my daughters. THAT was the worst part. When the girls were enjoying Matchstick Men, part of me was likeing it, and part of me was stewing. I stewed on into the night and I'm so soo sooooooooooooooooooo sooooooo mad at myself for it.

Today I'm ok with it, finally. But I wanted to update my diary, so there it is. Kind of like James and the Giant Peach, I guess. Pam and the Giant Beetch. Heeee!!

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland