I am edward scizzornizzor
[2003-10-29 - 1:35 a.m.]

You Are Edward From "Edward Scissorhands."

You are very shy and often misunderstood. Innocent, sweet, and artistic, you like to pass your days by daydreaming and expressing yourself through the arts. You are a truly unique individual. Unfortunately, you are quite lonely, and few people truly understand you.

Sizzor mah Nizzor! Man o man do I *HATE* how right these things are! OH B-L-A-S-T!! Well, of course. I mean, I've got nothing else in the world to worry about except "which johnny depp character" I am. No worries about moving, or how I just might possibly dispise working down south. Sure, I'll have a dirt cheap mortgage, and be around more cowboys than you can shake a rigormortised kissing-cousin at, but work will be 8 hours of purified hell. I swear, if I were a Charles Shultz character, my forehead would be making love to my keyboard.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland