I"ll pass a chunk, alright!
[2003-07-08 - 4:10 p.m.]

"Hey. Pst. What happened? I thought you were going to Six Flags?" the ugly black thing said to me, it's fragile little ugly black arms folded beneath it's head, one leg bouncing, a knee crossed upon another.

"I got up this morning and saw how pretty a day we would be having so I lept to action for a 'DAY AT SIX FLAGS- AGS- AGS- AGSSSS!!!'

But no."

"OOh your ex again?" it queried.

"Ayup." I let the sound dribble out of my mouth as I pretended to be more engrossed in writing.

"Pass me that chunk of toast, please."

"I'll pass a chunk, alright. Pipe down. A flesh covered human's gotta have some quiet around here."

So, no we didn't go to the park. We stayed here and did laundry and caught a little sun and now I'm on my way to see Charlies Angels 2.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland