1-800-no-dialtone
[2004-06-10 - 9:52 p.m.]

Somehow, I've been driving the `88 Horizon around since October of 2003 with an expired sticker and no one, ok, NO ONE, OK, not a single friggin` sole noticed.

So it's sitting in the mall parking lot plateless and by tomorrow it will have found a new home up in some tow-truck piece.

When stuff like this happens I don't know whether to give up or just accept that I can't be expected to do everything for everyone all the time without any kind of support system. Wait, it's more than that. Not only do I lack support, I'm surrounded by people who tend to work AGAINST me. When the cop asked me if I had someone to call I said 'No' because there REALLY is no one.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland