what did you do this labor day?
[2003-08-31 - 8:36 a.m.]

I know I should get dressed and go to Sunday worship, Diary. I know.

Only problem is that this is my heavy day and I've got that "not so fresh" feeling. And it all seems pointless now. I'm never going to have sex again, nevermind worry about making another baby. Each Labor day my thoughts turn, not to the working class and the rich rewards of earning one's own way, but to child birth. Or this time, in my case, the lack thereof. What can I say. Have yourself 4 kids and tell me it isn't all about the contractions, biznatch.

No worries, tho. After a long year of denial I'm ready to admit that I'm happier alone. That's right. It's true. I've outed myself. I am a nomo'sexual.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland