Dennis Leary, marry me.
[2003-07-23 - 2:21 a.m.]

I have just hopped from one diaryland favorite diary to another.... and well lookie here:

No one has anything to say. They admit it.

Exhibit A: ozmodiar writes "It's frustrating because I just want to have something to say".

And this from the other chad: "Seriously, I�m not really upset. I just didn�t have any actual material to write today, so I worked with what I had. Story of my life, really."

If not to write about misery and unrequited love and dogs who chew up one of your favorite flip flops, then why are we here people???!!

Come on and suffer a little for Pete's sake. Do it for the team. I don't have anything to say either and until one of us comes up with something interesting, I shall be forced to continue this way, copying and pasting my little black heart out.

And o yea, Dennis Leary, marry me.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland